Our Team

Pure North Golf Cars & Utility Vehicles Team

Nathaniel Dow

231-373-6656

Nathaniel@purenorthgolfcars.com

Douglas McDonald

 231-373-4619

 Doug@purenorthgolfcars.com

Jennifer McDonald

 231-330-7176

 Jennifer@purenorthgolfcars.com

J. Matthew McDonald

 207-289-8717

 Matt@purenorthgolfcars.com

Rebecca Sorensen

 248-302-0230

 Becky@purenorthgolfcars.com

Richard Sorensen

 248-752-2442

 Rich@purenorthgolfcars.com

Back to top